Santorini Summer Art Classes at the studio in Firostefani…

 

                                             Dear friends, I  am sorry that I have been too busy to post recently but thought you may all like to see the progress we are making at the studio. Yes I am back doing training classes, but this time with a difference…outside class room..no stuffy boardroom,  and rather than a black marker and white board I have paintbrush in one hand and a glass of wine in the other….. and we are enjoying the hot summer evenings.  The only similarity to my past training career is that the people are still wonderful….loving it!!

                                          I will post soon on the hot, hot Santorini  summer ……when I catch my breath…;)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 58 other followers

